IUCN India Country Office
C4/25 Safdarjung Development Area
New Delhi 110 016 India

T: +91 11 2652 7742; 2652 5554
F: +91 11 2652 7742

Staff

Mr. Priya Ranjan Sinha
Country Representative
priya.sinha@iucn.org

Dr. J. S. Rawat
Manager, Programme, Constituency and Adminstration
js.rawat@iucn.org 

Dr. N. M. Ishwar
Programme Coordinator, IUCN India; MIKE Sub-regional Support Officer
nm.ishwar@iucn.org 

Ms. Archana Chatterjee
National Coordinator, Mangroves for the Future
archana.chatterjee@iucn.org 

Ms. Nisha Maria D'Souza
Small Grants Officer, Mangroves for the Future
nisha.d'souza@iucn.org 

Mr. Aditya Petwal
Coordinator, Leaders for Nature 
aditya.petwal@iucn.org 

Mr. Vipul Sharma
Programme Officer
vipul.sharma@iucn.org

Mr. Sandeep Gaur
Finance and Administrative Officer
sandeep.gaur@iucn.org

Ms. Jagriti Kumari
Project Associate
j8kumari@gmail.com

Ms. Shilpi Misra 
Project Associate
shilpi.iucn@gmail.com

Mr. Vishnu Sharma
Intern, Adminstration and Finance
bkharal@gmail.com

Mr. Suraj Singh 
Office Assistant
surajiucn1@gmail.com