Who is who

Mr. Mahmood Akhtar Cheema

Country Representative - IUCN Pakistan

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: mahmood.cheema@iucn.org

Fauzia Malik

Programme Coordinator - IUCN Pakistan

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: fauzia.malik@iucn.org

Faiz Mohammad Kakar

Mr. Faiz Mohammad Kakar

Manager, Balochistan Programme Office

IUCN Pakistan Balochistan Office
Marker Cottage, Shahrah-e-Zarghoon, Quetta, Pakistan
Tel: +92 81 2840450-2
faiz.kakar@iucn.org

Mr. Ahmad Saeed

Project Manager
National Impact Assessment Programme

IUCN Pakistan Islamabad Office
House No 2, Street 83, Sector G-6/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92 51 2271027-034
Email: ahmad.saeed@iucn.org

Mr. Tahir Qureshi

Senior Advisor Coastal Ecosystem
Coastal & Marine Program

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: tahir.qureshi@iucn.org

Dr. Shahid Ahmad

Senior Water Expert
IUCN Pakistan Water Programme

IUCN Pakistan Islamabad Office
House No 2, Street 83, Sector G-6/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92 51 2271027-034
Email: shahid.ahmad@iucn.org

 

Mr. Ateeq Ahmed

Finance Manager-IUCN Pakistan
Country Finance

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: ateeq.ahmed@iucn.org

 

Ms. Mahera A. Moosajee

Manager-Human Resource
Human Resource

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: mahera.moosajee@iucn.org

Mr. Albert Heatherly

Administration Manager
Country Administration

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: albert.heatherly@iucn.org

Danish Rashdi

Manager, Education, Communications & Outreach
Country Office

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: danish.rashdi@iucn.org

Mr. Iftikhar Ali

Network Manager
Country Office


IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: iftikhar.ali@iucn.org