All email addresses are, unless otherwise noted


Cyrie SENDASHONGA, Head of the IUCN Delegation to the First Session of the Plenary Meeting to Establish an IPBES, Nairobi

Cyriaque Sendashonga

Global Director, Policy and Programme Group

E-mail: cyriaque.sendashonga

Head, Science and Knowledge Management

Thomas Brooks

Head, Science and Knowledge Unit

E-mail: thomas.brooks

Laurence Perianin

Laurence Perianin

IPBES Programme Officer, Science and Knowledge Unit

E-mail: laurence.perianin

SSC logo

Philip McGowan

IUCN Species Survival Commission's Focal Point for IPBES

E-mail: philip.mcgowan[at]

Regional focal points for IPBES are also supporting our work in the IUCN Regional Offices.

  • IPBES banner

Right side banner picture © Steve Maier