Ecosystem Management

Contact

For Further Information on Global Ecosystem Management Programme

http://iucnrle.org/static/media/uploads/members/.thumbnails/rebecca.jpg/rebecca-400x0.jpg  

  Red list of Ecosystems (RLE)

  Rebecca Miller - Programme Officer

  Email: Rebecca.Miller@iucn.org

 

 

Ali Raza Rizvi

Ecosystem Based Adaptation (EbA)

Ali Raza - Programme Manager
Email: Ali.Raza@iucn.org

 

 

 

 RM

  Disaster Risk Reduction (DRR)

 Radhika Murti - Programme Coordinator
 Email: Radhika.Murti@iucn.org

 

 

   JD 

  Global Drylands Initiative (GDI)

  Jonathan Davies – Global Coordinator

   Email: Jonathan.Davies@iucn.org

 

 

Kate Brown

Global Island Partnership (GLISPA)

Kate Brown – Coordinator, GLISPA

Email: kate.brown@glispa.org

 

 

   2122772962.jpg  

        Director, Global Ecosystem Management Programme

         Edmund Barrow – Edmund.barrow@iucn.org

Go to top