IUCN India Country Office
C4/25 Safdarjung Development Area
New Delhi 110 016 India

T: +91 11 2652 7742
F: +91 11 2652 7742

Staff

Mr. Priya Ranjan Sinha
Country Representative
priya.sinha@iucn.org

Dr. J. S. Rawat
Manager, Programme, Constituency and Adminstration
js.rawat@iucn.org

Dr. N. M. Ishwar
Programme Coordinator
nm.ishwar@iucn.org

Dr. Brian Furze
Senior Technical Advisor, South Asia
brian.furze@iucn.org

Mr. Aditya Petwal
Coordinator, Leaders for Nature
aditya.petwal@iucn.org 

Ms. Archana Chatterjee
National Coordinator, Mangroves for the Future
archana.chatterjee@iucn.org 

Ms. Nisha D'Souza
Small Grants Officer, Mangroves for the Future
nisha.d'souza@iucn.org 

Ms. Aditi Jha
Programme Officer
aditi.jha@iucn.org

Mr. Vipul Sharma
Programme Officer
vipul.sharma@iucn.org

Mr. Dimuthu Samaratunga
Finance Officer
dimuthu.samaratunga@iucn.org

Mr. Binay Satpathy
Human Resources and Administration Officer
binay.satpathy@iucn.org 

Mr. Sandeep Gaur
Adminstration and Finance Assistant
sandeep.gaur@iucn.org

Ms. Jagriti Kumari
Intern
j8kumari@gmail.com