Contacts

Dr Chamniern Vorratnchaiphan, Country Representative, IUCN Thailand

Dr. Chamniern Paul Vorratnchaiphan 
Country Representative
IUCN Thailand
Email: chamniern.vorratnchaiphan@iucn.org


 

Tawatchai Rattanasorn

Tawatchai Rattanasorn 
Programme Manager
Tel: + 66 8 1907 4434
Email: Tawatchai.rattanasorn@iucn.org

 

Supranee Kampongsun

Supranee Kampongsun
Project Field Coordinator
Mangroves and Markets
Email: supranee.kampongsun@iucn.org

 

Saisunee Chaksuin, Mangroves for the Future National Coordinator (Thailand)

Saisunee Chaksuin
Mangroves for the Future Natonal Coordinator (Thailand)
Email: Saisunee.chaksuin@iucn.org

Angela Jöhl Cadena
Business Relationship Manager
IUCN SEA Group

Angela Jöhl Cadena
Programme Officer
Email: angela.joehlcadena@iucn.org

Siriporn Kulapatanasuwan
Programme Assistant
IUCN Southeast Asia Group

Siriporn Kulapatanasuwan
Programme Officer
Email: siriporn.kulapatanasuwan@iucn.org

Kanokwan Homcha-aim, Field Coordinator, Marriott Project, IUCN Thailand

Kanokwan Homcha-aim

Field Coordinator 
Marriott Project
Email: kanokwan.homcha-aim@iucn.org

 

Ratkawee Boonmake, USAID Mekong ARCC Field Coordinator, Chiang Rai, IUCN Thialand

Ratkawee Boonmake
Field Coordinator
USAID Mekong ARCC, Chiang Rai Province
Email: ratkawee.boonmake@iucn.org

Bampen Chaiyarak, Field Coordinator, USAID Mekong ARCC, Sakon Nakorn Province

Bampen Chaiyarak
Field Coordinator 
USAID Mekong ARCC, Sakon Nakorn Province
Email: bampen.chaiyarak@iucn.org

  •  The IUCN Asia Regional Office in Bangkok, Thailand, where the Thailand Programme is located

    The IUCN Asia Regional Office in Bangkok, Thailand, where the Thailand Programme is located

    Photo: IUCN / Carolin Kugel

IUCN Thailand

63, Soi Prompong
Sukhumvit Soi 39, Wattana
10110 Bangkok, Thailand
Tel: +66 2 662-4029 ext 122
www.iucn.org/thailand